BuzzerBeater Forums

BB USA > Help the Hillbillies please

Help the Hillbillies please

Set priority
Show messages by
This Post:
Date: 10/22/2011 09:29:03
Overall Posts Rated:
I'm new to this. Although I was GM of a team for about 10-12 games of the past season and did lead it to 14 wins, most of them after I took over.

Anyway, what should I do with my team to build a winner? I'm not sure which players I should be building around. Lucas Benoit and Bronisław Nych are my obvious leaders, but should I continue to build around them when they are now 24 or so? How should I treat their training from this point forward?

Which young players on my team should I be working on for future stardom? And how do I go about getting them there?

I only have 10 players but I feel 8 of them are highly quality players. I could b e wrong on that. You tell me. And should I up that to 12, 14 or even 16 players? Do I need a full roster when I only play a few? I rotate 8 or 9 each game, is that enough?

Any help you can give me is appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Do I need to post my players here or just let you look at them yourself? What's the standard on that when posting on here?

Last edited by CLegend33 at 10/22/2011 09:30:24

This Post:
199118.2 in reply to 199118.1
Date: 10/22/2011 15:03:56
Overall Posts Rated: