BuzzerBeater Forums

BB England > U21 National Team Speeches

U21 National Team Speeches (thread closed)

Set priority
Show messages by
This Post:
296494.2 in reply to 296494.1
Date: 10/25/2018 07:35:32
BC Black Dragons
II.4
Overall Posts Rated:
Hey guys, I'm going to get my speech in nice and early!

I'm going to put myself forward for U21 coach this year, I've been playing BuzzerBeater for just short of two years now and I feel I am ready to challenge myself with the U21 role! (y). I've never coached a national team before, however, I feel that I have enough experience of the game to be able to do it regarding tactics/ training etc.

If I'm elected I'll attempt to carry on Bergkamps good work over the past year, I know that'll be a challenge though! There's a few 20 y/o's on the team this year, so I'll hopefully be able to get in contact with the coaches and keep tabs on their development.

I login to BuzzerBeater pretty much everyday (kind of sad really XD) so I'll try and be as active on the forums as I can regarding young English talent on the market as well as game recaps etc to keep everyone in the loop of how things are going.

Feel free to ask me any questions and I'll answer as best I can! :)

Last edited by Miighty Monkey at 10/25/2018 12:27:57

This Post:
296494.3 in reply to 296494.1
Date: 10/26/2018 14:19:50
Bournemouth Drunkers
II.1
Overall Posts Rated:
Ehi guys!
I just want to write a couple of line to introduce myself and my idea for the U21 NT.

Although I’m a young player of BB, I made it to the EBBL quite soon and this will be my fourth consecutive seasons there. I also reached the Cup final two seasons ago.