BuzzerBeater Forums

BB USA > U21 National Team Speeches

U21 National Team Speeches (thread closed)

Set priority
Show messages by
This Post:
307176.5 in reply to 307176.1
Date: 12/22/2020 18:37:34
Flashover
NBBA
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
Reuben Jones 2.0
Saving the best for the last,

I'm GForce03 and I've decided that I'll run for a 2nd term as U21 Coach.

A little bit about my BB history, I started playing in season 8 and throughout 1300+ games, I have accumulated a 65.99% winning record, while it may not be the highest in the entire BB community, I am confident to say I know a few things about this game.

I will say that my first term was a very steep learning curve, however with each experience came valuable lessons that I've gained and now hold in my arsenal for my next term, of course voters willing. I want to give special recognition to all my staff for helping guide me through the tumultuous Americas Championship, where we overcame significant odds to qualify for the Worlds stage. And also to the trainers who made outstanding players such as Kristopher Stanley, Tito Caudillo, Aminu Okoro, amongst many many others who I have to give credit to. I wouldn't even have had the opportunity to fumble the bag in the semifinals if it wasn't for the talented group of players that we've had.