I started a utopia second team recently. after about a week im already done with it and just want to focus on my main team. I dont see a way to delete it. Unless I'm missing that option, can i request it be deleted? Not a huge deal, but jsut better then seeing it in referenced for a year when I wont be using it.
Last edited by kdb_og at 9/17/2026 9:26:08 PM