BB Global (English) > International Competition

International Competition

Set priority
Show messages by
This Post:
173944.10 in reply to 173944.9
Date: 2/10/2011 4:57:39 AM
Overall Posts Rated:
as I may have mentioned I am not very experienced with the international teams at all. I knew the basic powerhouses and that's about it. I didn't even know the format of the tournament. Either way I love to see this :P. Slovenija and Ceska Rep. Is a tough matchup to pick between,i thought that Slovenija had the advantage I guess I was wrong. By what you guys have been saying it sems Slovenijas minor advantage with primary skills wasn't enough to overcome their disadvantages at the secondary skills. I did pick Osterreich beating Crna Gora though!

I'd also like to note that I will most likely have very limited computer access this weekend and I may not be able to get the writeups done,but I will definitely try my hardest to get them done :P

you can not know everything :) but you consider a lot for watching so many teams, and i just watch our group and the other ones only through your reports so i should be able to see more details in it and i also know rwystyrk a bit *gg

ABout Beamer question if they are so special i don't know, but i am quite sure that they also beat the big nations in the secondarys but yes the primarys are weaker - but they are a more serious competion then you think after the first view and afaik it is easier for rwystyrk ask for extra training for his guys.

Last edited by CrazyEye at 2/10/2011 4:59:42 AM

This Post:
173944.11 in reply to 173944.9
Date: 2/10/2011 4:57:55 AM
Overall Posts Rated:
The reason of why Slovenia has lost could be easier: (26712.393). Looks like their coach just accidentially has chosen wrong tactics.

This Post:
173944.12 in reply to 173944.8
Date: 2/10/2011 7:42:18 AM
Overall Posts Rated:

How is Ghana's team BTW? It looks like you finally have a few players that are getting serious and dedicated training.