BuzzerBeater Forums

BB Eesti > U21 National Team Debate Thread

U21 National Team Debate Thread (thread closed)

Set priority
Show messages by
This Post:
313034.2 in reply to 313034.1
Date: 01/13/2022 19:00:29
BC Vilniaus „Vytis“
III.8
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
BC Vilniaus „Riteriai”
Hello,

My name is Benjamin Robert and I am a candidate to Estonia U21 NT Head Coach position. Despite me being not Estonian, this position is not new for me as I was a head coach of Luxembourg and Scotland U21 NTs and even with such little countries I achieved great results. Estonia has a big community in this game and I am looking forward to being able to fight with really bigger and stronger team.

I play this game for more than 30 seasons - I started my journey in 23th season but my first team due to my silly mistakes was blocked. With my current team, I am in BB from 29th season and I can say that the end is really far away from today. During the whole time, I was learning, communicating with other managers and trying to understand this game as well as possible - the big step for me was being a part of Lithuania's NT coaching staff, where I was able to hold a press secretary position. There I was not only able to talk and learn from kozlik4, who is probably the most memorable coach of Lithuania NT but also got a chance to understand better how the best NTs of the world are coordinated and coaches as I had to watch and analyze every game of Lithuania.

In my opinion, a position of Estonia U21 NT would be a huge step forward not only for me but also for the whole Estonia - I see a lot of places where a team could improve and I'm ready to raise the team as much as possible.

That will be it from me now - if you have questions for me, you can always DM me or just respond here in the forum. Looking forward to them.

Have a great day!

Benjamin

This Post:
313034.3 in reply to 313034.2
Date: 01/14/2022 09:02:35
BC Purustajad
Kõrgliiga
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team: