Show messages by
This Post:
314820.3 in reply to 314820.1
Date: 05/09/2022 17:40:10
Pamuk Kale
IV.2
Overall Posts Rated:
I don't think that makes sense.

I'm a new manager, who returned the game after 10 years.

If I buy a player for over the market rates(who decides the worth of a player anyways?), that is my bad. I should've wander around the transfer list and see if that player is worth it or not.

That should be my way of getting familiar with the BB. I will make bad transfers, learn from it, and will not make that mistake again. It's not a scam; it's how market works.

Adding more introduction courses about how the economy works, and strategies that could be used for better economy will be way more useful than this. If I hadn't that much time for last week and wandered around the forum so much, I could have make those 'scam' transfers. You should make these information more visible if you want to be a new user friendly environment.

Punishing a player for selling its assets for more than its worth should not be punished, it should be rewarded. There's a finite amount of resources in the game; if I could find a way get these resources from other managers, it means I am a good manager.

And, these guidelines are funny I believe.
Every player that I bought should be reported then. :D

If I can get a player for a cheap price, it means I'm spending more time in the game, or I'm better than other managers in evaluating player's worth. Like I said, it shouldn't be punished.

This Post:
314820.4 in reply to 314820.3
Date: 05/09/2022 18:35:14
Corntucky Mildcats
III.3
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
A Wedge of Cheese