This Post:
319104.2 in reply to 319104.1
Date: 05/18/2023 12:00:01
Sertor
IV.43
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
Sertor II
Hello everyone. I am Sertor, a very ambitious manager eager to improve the position of the Armenian national team.
All proposals from Armenian managers will be welcome, after all this is your team.
Thank you so much.

Ողջույն բոլորին. Ես Սերտորն եմ, շատ հավակնոտ մենեջեր, որը ցանկանում է բարելավել Հայաստանի հավաքականի դիրքերը:
Հայ մենեջերների բոլոր առաջարկները ողջունելի կլինեն, վերջիվերջո սա ձեր թիմն է:
Շատ շնորհակալություն.

Հ.Գ Կներեք, եթե թարգմանությունը լավ չէ

This Post:
319104.3 in reply to 319104.2
Date: 05/19/2023 14:18:56
Territorial Thunder
III.4
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
Gganbu Gang
Hi my fellow Buzzerbeater managers in Armenia.

My name is Narrylegend and I am a manager from Canada. I’ve been playing buzzerbeater for a very long time, originally starting in 2010 or so, and I’ve been in and out of the game throughout the years. In my time I have trained many U21 players for Hayastan. Even recently, I still continue to train players for Hayastan, some of them are even on the National Team.

The number of managers is small in Hayastan, but thankfully due to the Utopia draft we are able to get some decent potential players years over year. The U21 national team has been trending in the right direction, and as these players continue to receive training over the years, I am hopeful the same success will carry into the National Team. It’s important that we build relationships with managers who have highly skilled and good potential Hayastan players on their team. This will ensure managers are more likely to train these players and keep them in good game shape.

It will be a work in progress, however I look forward to becoming the next Hayastan NT manager and beginning to work. Please vote for me. If you have any questions, feel free to BB mail me!

Cheers,
Narrylegend

Last edited by Narrylegend (Hayastan NT) at 05/20/2023 01:08:05